Arrival
Click to set your dates
Departure
Click to set your dates
Search
Skip to main content

Bud Light Street Rail Fridays

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Fri Mar 31 2017 .
Fri, 2017-02-03 (All day)
Fri, 2017-02-10 (All day)
Fri, 2017-02-17 (All day)
Fri, 2017-02-24 (All day)
Fri, 2017-03-03 (All day)
Fri, 2017-03-10 (All day)
Fri, 2017-03-17 (All day)
Fri, 2017-03-24 (All day)
Fri, 2017-03-31 (All day)

The always entertaining Friday afternoon show is entering its 16th year at Snowmass. Street Rail Fridays now take place on an urban-inspired terrain plaza, attracting competitors from near and far (and the occasional vacationer) to throw down their best freestyle tricks. 

Stick around Snowmass afterward for plenty of food, drink and entertainment specials at Base Village.

Interested in competing?
Registration is open to the public from 1–2pm each Friday and is $20. Registration is located under the tent at the base of the Snowmass Rail Plaza. All competitors are required to wear a helmet and complete a waiver (if you are under 18 years old you must have a parent or guardian complete the waiver). Must be at least 13 years old to compete. More information at aspensnowmass.com.